HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kent Island

5 rating

Melissa did a fantastic job with my haircut. Honestly, she gave me one of the best I've ever had. Thank you Melissa!

1 rating

Haircut was terrible! I asked for my neck and ears to be cleaned up and ended up getting a high and tight but no tight. The trim was super bad and the top was very uneven. Please do not go here!

1 rating

Worst haircut of my life. The stylist here have 0 training. They’ll hire anyone!

Rated 2.3 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Jim K. | May 21, 2022 Haircut

"Melissa did a fantastic job with my haircut. Honestly, she gave me one of the best I've ever had. "

1
David F. | March 28, 2022 Haircut

"Haircut was terrible! I asked for my neck and ears to be cleaned up and ended up getting a high and "

1
John B. | August 4, 2021 Haircut

"Worst haircut of my life. The stylist here have 0 training. They’ll hire anyone! "

1
Richard S. | April 27, 2021 Haircut

"Did a horrible job, had to go back in so they could fix it and still failed! Please dont go to this "

5
Steve W. | September 23, 2020 Haircut

"Marie at the Stevensville store was fantastic. Great customer service, and a fantastic haircut. Very"

1
Floyd B. | January 3, 2019 Haircut

"I went yesterday for a haircut. They didn't trim around my ears like I asked. The side of my hair ar"

1
Kyle N. | February 24, 2018 Haircut

"So I’ve been been coming here for over the last coupe years and have never had a issue up until the "

1
john v. | February 11, 2018 Haircut

"I have been a customer of Sport Clips on Kent Island for 5 years. I walked in today and waited 10 mi"

5
Michael .. | December 9, 2017 Haircut

"I really had a good experience it was strange only seeing one guy among all woman I think his name w"