Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kent Island

2 rating

Have been going here for years. Since covid have been cutting it myself.. after 8 mos decided it was time to go back. Bad decision. Ask you to look in mirror to check cut, looks ok, until it dries then realize what a hack job they did. Back to cutting my own again. Waste of time and 27.00

2 rating

Very unprofessional

5 rating
  • 01/18/21
  • REEDERBILT E. Google

Taylor was awesome got me & my son looking sharp!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

2
Steven C. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Have been going here for years. Since covid have been cutting it myself.. after 8 mos decided it wa"

2
Ken B. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Very unprofessional"

5
REEDERBILT E. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Taylor was awesome got me & my son looking sharp!"

5
J M. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Took my 5yr old son for haircut. Courteous and professional staff. Son's haircut turned out great."

5
A G. | December 7, 2020 Google

" It's my go to for a terrific haircut"

5
Dave F. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Taylor is great. Clean store."

5
john s. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Ive had my hair cut by a lot of stylists but Sara helmer is hand down the most efficient, friendly "

5
William P. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Got a great haircut today. Unfortunately, I can't recall the stylists' name to give her credit."

5
Scott C. | August 13, 2020 Google

" First time ever going to Sports Clips and will be going back for all my hair cuts. Great place awes"

5
Darrell H. | July 9, 2020 Google

" The owner of this facility has explicitly stated the rumor is not true and Sports Clips Keny Island"