Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kent Island

5 rating

Nice and professional.

5 rating

Always excellent customer service and usually a great cut. I have had a new person in the past not do such a great job, but we all start somewhere, right?

5 rating

Taylor did such a great job today cutting my sons hair. he?s 3 and she was so patient with him even though he wouldn?t stop moving around lol. she was fast , thorough, and he looks so handsome thanks to her. We will deffinitly be coming back to see her!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Sean C. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Nice and professional."

5
Mike D. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Always excellent customer service and usually a great cut. I have had a new person in the past not "

5
Tiffany A. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Taylor did such a great job today cutting my sons hair. he?s 3 and she was so patient with him even"

5
Clifton S. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Great place to get your haircut. Stylist know how to take care of the customers."

5
Tracy A. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Great service ! My son who is 16 got a great haircut .We went on a Mobday around 11ish..They were b"

5
Mike J. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Always receive the cut I ask for. If you don't want to wait, remember to check in before going..."

4
Parker R. | July 8, 2021 Google

" Been coming to this sports clips for about 3 years now and they almost always make my hair look per"

4
Brice A. | June 15, 2021 Google

" Barber shop in disguise. Not a bad haircut all in all. I like to have length and told them so but t"

1
Timothy S. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Checked in online and when i arrived i was not in the q. Staff was no help and showed little concer"

5
Adam B. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Very friendly"