Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kent Island

5 rating

Took my 5yr old son for haircut. Courteous and professional staff. Son's haircut turned out great.

5 rating

It's my go to for a terrific haircut

5 rating

Taylor is great. Clean store.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
J M. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Took my 5yr old son for haircut. Courteous and professional staff. Son's haircut turned out great."

5
A G. | December 7, 2020 Google

" It's my go to for a terrific haircut"

5
Dave F. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Taylor is great. Clean store."

5
john s. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Ive had my hair cut by a lot of stylists but Sara helmer is hand down the most efficient, friendly "

5
William P. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Got a great haircut today. Unfortunately, I can't recall the stylists' name to give her credit."

5
Scott C. | August 13, 2020 Google

" First time ever going to Sports Clips and will be going back for all my hair cuts. Great place awes"

5
Darrell H. | July 9, 2020 Google

" The owner of this facility has explicitly stated the rumor is not true and Sports Clips Keny Island"

5
Nikole J. | June 5, 2020 Google

" We are new to Stevensville. My husband and nephew needed cuts. Both girls did AMAZING..We are now r"

5
David B. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Had a great first experience with Sport Clips on Kent Island. Taylor was great."

4
Ryan M. | March 18, 2020 Google

"I will come back because Sara Helmer is the best. I have never had such a great haircut and I would "