Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kent Island

5 rating

They were awesome with my 3 yr old son

5 rating

took my granddaughter. they did a great job

1 rating

Between the five girls standing around doing nothing, none new how to do a "flat top' cut. Priceless

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Mary K. | November 9, 2019 Google

"They were awesome with my 3 yr old son"

5
Dana S. | November 8, 2019 Facebook

"took my granddaughter. they did a great job"

1
theodore v. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Between the five girls standing around doing nothing, none new how to do a "flat top' cut. Priceless"

5
Michael C. | October 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/rS52XcV_HBxKvgmDCCaOGQ?hrid=i5xQwQ0nxd9AZXYL4Kd3jQ"

5
Richard C. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Very friendly."

1
Megan W. | September 27, 2019 Google

"I've been here at least 3x in the past 3 years, everytime I hope for the best, hoping things will ch"

5
Jessi B. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Good for simple cuts"

1
Ann T. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Do you not take your young children here this is the worst place to get your son?s first haircut the"

5
Michael C. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Good service at the great haircut. Always leave nice and relaxed."

3
Brian M. | May 8, 2019 Google

"I always get my hair cut here but unfortunately it is hit or miss whether you get a good one. Once y"