Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kent Island

5 rating

Good for simple cuts

1 rating

Do you not take your young children here this is the worst place to get your son?s first haircut the woman that did my sons hair didn?t even put a cap on us we got hair all over the lines on his high and tight were crooked asked her to spike his hair she said sure but then proceeded to part his hair and comb it over to the side !!

5 rating

Good service at the great haircut. Always leave nice and relaxed.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Jessi B. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Good for simple cuts"

1
Ann T. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Do you not take your young children here this is the worst place to get your son?s first haircut the"

5
Michael C. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Good service at the great haircut. Always leave nice and relaxed."

3
Brian M. | May 8, 2019 Google

"I always get my hair cut here but unfortunately it is hit or miss whether you get a good one. Once y"

5
Crystal H. | April 24, 2019 Google

"Great walk in for boys and men's haircuts they have sports center playing for you like that sort of "

5
Wroth N. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff"

1
Drew M. | March 17, 2019 Google

"They messed my hair up horribly, not to mention i paid 20 dollars for this terrible haircut. Its lik"

1
D e. | February 13, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut in my life. Sideburns 1/4 ? longer than other. Choppy look on top. I could?ve done bet"

5
icutrauma1 R. | January 30, 2019 Google

"My stylist makes it great. Where ever she goes, i go."

5
Daniel R. | January 1, 2019 Google

"Great haircut very knowledgeable and personable."